Friday, December 16, 2011

In Live: Live Gothic by Therion [Full]

Live Gothic is the title of a live album recorded in Poland by Swedish symphonic metal band Therion released on July 25, 2008. The album is released on 2 CDs and 1 DVD.

DVD Tracklist

1"Der Mitternachtslöwe"
3"The Blood of Kingu"
4"The Falling Stone"
5"An Arrow From the Sun"
7"Wine of Aluqah"
8"The Perennial Sophia"
9"The Son of the Sun"
10"Son of the Staves of Time"
11"Birth of Venus Illegitima"
12"Tuna 1613"
13"Drum Solo"
15"Rise of Sodom and Gomorrah"
17"Grand Finale"
19"The Wand of Abaris"
20"Nightside of Eden"
21"To Mega Therion"
22"Thor (The Powerhead) : Manowar cover"

Bonus Video
"Drum Battle in Holland"


Christofer Johnsson -- guitar
Kristian Niemann -- lead and rhythm guitars
Johan Niemann -- bass guitar
Petter Karlsson -- drums, additional vocals on "Thor (The Powerhead)"
Mats Levén -- vocals, additional percussion on "Ginnungagap"
Snowy Shaw -- vocals, additional percussion on "Ginnungagap"
Katarina Lilja -- vocals
Lori Lewis - vocals